Behind the scenes: Cookbook contributors

Forming alliances with the creative community is something we feel very strongly about at Spoon. Our cookbook has been the perfect opportunity to showcase some of the people responsible for inspiring us each day and who we endeavour to retain close ties with as we continue to the next chapter. 

We look forward to sharing their recipes, as well as our own with you this Autumn. 

Cookbook Launch date: October 2016.

AVAILABLE TO PRE ORDER HERE

In the meantime, introducing our friends and recipe contributors... 

Adam Byatt -  Chef + Restaurateur http://www.adambyatt.co.uk/

Agnes Gallhägen - Food blogger and creator of Cashew Kitchen

 https://cashew-kitchen.com/

Camilla Ferarro - Food Blogger, The Alimental Sage http://thealimentalsage.com/

Anna Jones - Cook, food writer and stylist http://annajones.co.uk/

Anna Pinder, Food stylist and recipe developerIG - @annapinder

David Gatenby, Photographer and supper club host http://www.banquetfooddesign.co.uk/supperclub/

Elle Landgren, Creator of Elle Fit Active http://www.ellefitactive.com/

Hugh Johnson, Photographer http://hughjohnson.co.uk/

Issy Croker, Food and lifestyle photographer http://www.issycroker.com/

Joey O’Hare, Private chef and supper club host IG - @joeyscooking

JJ Wilson - Co-founder and head of brand at Kit & Ace https://www.kitandace.com/gb/en

Chris Kennedy and Tom Woods, Founders of Kennedy Woods
http://www.kennedywoods.co.uk/

Renée Kemps, Food blogger http://reneekemps.com/

Jacqueline Skott, Co-owner of Snaps + Rye http://snapsandrye.com/

Stine Dulong, Ceramicist and founder of SkandiHus http://www.skandihus.co.uk/

Natasha Kelly, Founder and owner of the café Tiosk http://tiosk.co.uk/

Zoe Hannam, Founder of Minor Goods Ceramics http://www.minorgoods.com/